Contact

Management

Theo Maier
Tel.: 0 74 75 / 95 00 0-13
E-Mail: tmaier@askoe-online.de
 
Sales Manager

Markus Dieringer
Tel.: 0049 74 75 / 95 00 0-23
E-Mail: mdieringer@askoe-online.de

Marketing & Sales

Anke Sauter
Tel.: 0 74 75 / 95 00 0-15
E-Mail: asauter@askoe-online.de

External sales

Sylvia Maier
Zuständig für:
Baden-Württemberg, Bayern, Rheinland-
Pfalz und Saarland.
Mobil: 01515 6130 399
E-Mail: smaier@askoe-online.de


Purchasing department & customs
Karlheinz Schuler
Tel.: 0 74 75 / 95 00 0-17
E-Mail: kschuler@askoe-online.de











Shipping / Returns department & Logistic

Stefan De-Mari
Tel.: 0 74 75 / 95 00 0-16
E-Mail: sde-mari@askoe-online.de
Book keeping / Sales & customs

Petra Jurtzik
Tel.: 0 74 75 / 95 00 0-14
E-Mail: pjurtzik@askoe-online.de

Trainee

Chayenne Gromann
Tel.: 0 74 75 / 95 00 0-20
E-Mail: cgromann@askoe-online.de

External sales

Doreen Harner
Zuständig für:
Mecklenburg-Vorpommern, Berlin,
Brandenburg, Sachsen, Sachsen-
Anhalt, Thüringen, Teile Niedersachsens.
Mobil: 01515 6130 307
E-Mail: dharner@askoe-online.de

Purchasing & customs

Elke Stauß
Phone 07475 / 95 000 12
estauss@askoe-online.de

Shipping / returns & logistics

Hedwig Raach
Tel.: 0 74 75 / 95 00 0-16
---------------------------------
You are a dealer:
bestellung@askoe-online.de

Applications to:
Bewerbung@askoe-online.de
---------------------------------
For distributors:
order@askoe-online.de