Contact

Management

Theo Maier
Phone: 0 74 75 / 95 00 0-13
E-Mail: tmaier@askoe-online.de
 
Book keeping / Sales & customs

Petra Jurtzik
Phone: 0 74 75 / 95 00 0-14
E-Mail: pjurtzik@askoe-online.de































Responsible for:
Mecklenburg-Vorpommern, Berlin,
Brandenburg, Sachsen, Sachsen-
Anhalt, Thüringen, Teile Niedersachsens.
Mobil: Phone: 0 74 75 / 95 00 0-0
E-Mail: info@askoe-online.de


Certifications & Sales

Petra Heim
Phone 07475 / 95 000 12
pheim@askoe-online.de



Trainee warehouse clerk

Kevin Maier
Phone: 0 74 75 / 95 00 0-16
kmaier@askoe-online.de

 
Marketing & Sales

Anke Sauter
Phone: 0 74 75 / 95 00 0-15
E-Mail: asauter@askoe-online.de


Trainee

Chayenne Gromann
Phone: 0 74 75 / 95 00 0-20
E-Mail: cgromann@askoe-online.de




External sales

Sylvia Maier
Responsible for:
Baden-Württemberg, Bayern, Rheinland-
Pfalz und Saarland.
Mobil: 01515 6130 399
E-Mail: smaier@askoe-online.de



Purchasing & customs

Elke Stauß
Phone 07475 / 95 000 17
estauss@askoe-online.de



Shipping / returns & logistics

Hedwig Raach
Phone: 0 74 75 / 95 00 0-16
 
---------------------------------
You are a dealer:
bestellung@askoe-online.de

Applications to:
Bewerbung@askoe-online.de
---------------------------------
For distributors:
order@askoe-online.de