Contact

Management
Theo Maier
Tel.: 0 74 75 / 95 00 0-13
E-Mail: tmaier@askoe-online.de

Purchasing department & customs
Karlheinz Schuler
Tel.: 0 74 75 / 95 00 0-17
E-Mail: kschuler@askoe-online.de

Book keeping / Sales & customs
Petra Jurtzik
Tel.: 0 74 75 / 95 00 0-14
E-Mail: pjurtzik@askoe-online.de

Marketing & Sales
Anke Sauter
Tel.: 0 74 75 / 95 00 0-15
E-Mail: asauter@askoe-online.de





Sales Manager
Markus Dieringer
Tel.: 0049 74 75 / 95 00 0-20
E-Mail: mdieringer@askoe-online.de

Shipping / Returns department & Logistic
Peter Mauz
Tel.: 0 74 75 / 95 00 0-16
E-Mail: pmauz@askoe-online.de


 
For distributors:
order@askoe-online.de