Kontakt

Geschäftsführer
Theo Maier
Tel.: 0 74 75 / 95 00 0-13
E-Mail: tmaier@askoe-online.de

Einkauf & Zoll
Karlheinz Schuler
Tel.: 0 74 75 / 95 00 0-17
E-Mail: kschuler@askoe-online.de

Buchhaltung / Zoll & Vertrieb
Petra Jurtzik
Tel.: 0 74 75 / 95 00 0-14
E-Mail: pjurtzik@askoe-online.de

 
International Sales & Social Media
Markus Dieringer
Tel.: 0 74 75 / 95 00 0-20
E-Mail: mdieringer@askoe-online.de

Versand / Retouren & Logistik
Peter Mauz
Tel.: 0 74 75 / 95 00 0-16
E-Mail: pmauz@askoe-online.de

Marketing & Vertrieb
Anke Sauter
Tel.: 0 74 75 / 95 00 0-15
E-Mail: asauter@askoe-online.de
---------------------------------
Sie sind Händler:

bestellung@askoe-online.de
---------------------------------
For distributors:

order@askoe-online.de
Bewerbungen an:
Bewerbung@askoe-online.de